Ventless Gas Logs, Ventless Fireplaces, Ventless Inserts, Ventless Stoves, Ventless Appliances and Accessories ... by Ventless-Gas-Logs.com
Ventless-Gas-Logs.com
Free Shipping to the 48 Contiguous States. No Sales Tax*
Need it Fast? Look for the QuickShip icon!
SPECIAL OFFER - Buy Select Products TODAY and SAVE 15%!
Bookmark this Website - Ventless-Gas-Logs.com

Ventless-Gas-Logs.com - Customer Testimonials

Write your testimonial for Ventless-Gas-Logs.com, and we'll share it with other website visitors.


Recreational Warehouse gave accurate description of the vented gas fire log set we purchased. The shipping was rapid and the install was easy. We called customer service to help us select which system would work best for us and found the individual we talked to be friendly, patient, and helpful.The log set works wonderfully and even though is a vented set, provides a nice and cozy warmth to our room. We are glad we choose Recreational Warehouse as our fire place supplier.

Product Reviewed: Monessen American Oak Vented Gas Logs with Concentric Safety Pilot - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas or Propane

Robert N, Wentzville, MO, Oct 31st, 2017

I am hopeful that when I do get the gas logs set up they will be all that I'm looking for. While the packaging was marked "fragile" and "this side up" it was damaged and this damage was brought to the attention of the Fedex driver. When I opened the packages 2 of the logs were broken. Lisa, the very nice sales person at Ventless-Gas Logs arranged for replacements to be sent to me but this may take a week to arrive. Lisa told me I could still set the system product in my fireplace and use while I waited for the replacement logs to arrive.

Cheers

Product Reviewed: Monessen Mojo Ventless Gas Logs w/ Thermostat Remote - 27 inch only - Propane

Leon R, Feb 28th, 2017

I bought a bag because I thought I'd need more. Turns out, what is supplied with the logs, and the embers I bought are enough to have in front and on the sides to cover the flex gas line. I have 1 unopened bag. Future use? IDK.

Bryan H, Feb 22nd, 2017

The embers are a nice touch. I have them realistically placed in the lower front to hide the metal grate. Looks good when lit.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Ceramic Fiber Embers

Bryan H, Feb 22nd, 2017

The remotereceiver were easy to install, but maybe I missed a key point in the directions. The receiver plugs into 2 wires of the millivolt ready logset. 4 batteries in the receiver, 3 in the remote. I lit the unit, then tried to shut off the flame and it would not. I noted the red light blinked on the receiver, so it saw the command. Well, there is an onoff switch on the logset gas valve. Shut this to 'OFF'. Then the remote will now control the onoff of the logset. This remote can be used as a simple onoff device at your command OR you can place in 'auto' and use it as a Thermostat when you areare not home and it will cycle the logset accordingly to your set temp.

Product Reviewed: Ambient Technologies Deluxe On/Off Remote Control

Bryan H, Feb 22nd, 2017

I guttedremodeled a 70 yr old home. I insulated it very well. I have a wood burning fireplace in the living room, which I didn't want to use as such. When replacing the roof, I removed the chimney. I properly sealed off the fireplace, repaired the mortar joints with a 3M fire sealant caulking. I also contacted 3M and asked if it could be painted with a hi temp paint, which they said could be done after 72 hrs of installation. I used Rutland 1200 deg hi temp flat black silicone paint to paint the masonry. I installed the Monessen Ventless log set, and the remote. I have a 12'x25 living room 7' ceiling, with open attached kitchenlaundry 12x15'. I have to run the logset on low because it gets too warm too fast! the 24" fits the fireplace nicely, 34" wide opening on front allows easy gas hookup, and remote receiver location. I'd actually like to lower the btu's, but the only way is to replace log set, which at this time, I'm not doing. I can only run it for max 30 min due to making the house too warm. I don't know if this is a good or bad thing? I'd attach pics, but I don't see a way on this page. Thanks!

Product Reviewed: Monessen Aged Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 20, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

Bryan H, Feb 22nd, 2017

Just got them installed today (11617). Plumber did his work and I called for help with the electronics...a very positive experience. All seems to be working perfectly.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 24 inch - Propane

Andrea R, Fayetteville, AR, Jan 16th, 2017

Very pleased with the log set
Looks real, heats well n set up was easy.loved the fast shipping.

Product Reviewed: HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 or 24 inch - Propane

Susan P, Brockway, PA, Dec 13th, 2016

The logs arrived the next day. I am satisfied with the product. I especially liked the amber light behind the logs, it gives the logs a real look.

Marilyn H, Kent, OH, Nov 25th, 2016

The log set arrived well packed and undamaged. Our heating person installed them easily. They are beautiful and well made. The flame looks good and they work very well. We are pleased!

Product Reviewed: Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 24 inch - Propane

Julie Y, Verona, VA, Nov 11th, 2016

Love our gas logs looks very nice and toasty and it came very speedy

Product Reviewed: Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 inch - Natural Gas

Merle H, Ankeny, IA, Oct 24th, 2016

The service was great and the price fair. At this time the unit is not connected.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Ventless Circulating Firebox - 32", 36" or 42"

Wayne B, Laurel Springs, NJ, Feb 29th, 2016

I ordered the ventless logs on a Sunday evening online, the logs arrived on Wednesday .The logs were in great condition. I was able to use my existing gas line and existing remote. The logs work great and look good.

Product Reviewed: HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 or 24 inch - Propane

jay a, alexandria, IN, Feb 27th, 2016

Got them installed today & really like them. Thanks for your good service. Marilyn

Marilyn M, Lawrenceburg, KY, Feb 25th, 2016

I ordered my ventless logs and am very pleased with them and also the price was very good.. I had ordered other logs before these and after paying for installation they were found to e defective. I returned them and was told that they could not order any with a remote in the size I needed.. I got on line and ordered my ventless god here and received them very quickly. I would recommend these to anyone.

Carol E, Middletown , OH, Feb 18th, 2016

We absolutely love our new ventless gas fireplace logs. The shipment was fast, installation was quick and easy. The price was great too relative to other places we look. We ran info a few small install questions but phone support was great and resolved every issue we had quickly. The staff are clearly experts in what they sell. We'll probably get another one for our other fireplace soon.

Laura P, Feb 4th, 2016

I am very satisfied with the Pro Com Ventless logs. The contact was professional and in two days the logs arrived. Great service and a great price for the logs. Thank you

Pat G, New Bern, NC, Jan 20th, 2016

The transaction was simple and the service was outstanding. Our logs are installed and we are enjoying the warmth and realistic beauty coming from our fireplace.

I highly recommend this business,it's seldom that you can place an order on line and it be hassle free.

Thank you,

Kathy

Product Reviewed: Monessen Mountain Cedar Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane

Kathy M, Jan 18th, 2016

Purchased and installed 18" Monessen Charred Timber Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - and with the add-on Monessen Ceramic Fiber Embers. Looks great and have had many compliments on the realism, a few saying it looks just like a wood fire that "has collapsed in the middle". The glowing ember effect from the rock wool is realistic, although I was expecting a bit more depth (or bigger pile) of embers. I used just the 1 bag of rock wool sent with the set and the instructions said I didn't need to add more.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Charred Timber Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

Chuck C, Indianapolis, IN, Dec 30th, 2015

We like the log set and I love the way it burns and the way it looks

Product Reviewed: Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 24 inch - Propane

Robert G, Mineral Bluff, GA, Dec 30th, 2015

Fire looks good, valve and pilot are good.

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

Herb L, Niles, IL, Dec 28th, 2015

Great set up. We were experiencing high CO levels with the old set of logs. Now, (after the initial smell burned off) We're toasty and warm with levels of CO less than 7ppm. Service was great. Sean was able to answer all our questions and we're really happy with our purchase.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 inch - Propane

Tom N, Cleveland, GA, Dec 24th, 2015

Great product wonderful looking flame

Product Reviewed: Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 24 inch - Natural Gas

Mark B, ballston spa, Dec 8th, 2015

What surprised me was how fast you ship. Great packaging, nothing damaged during transit.

Installation was easy. Bought a 12" lp gas line and it was in and working just fine.

Also the remote lighter is a great ad on, no more hand and knee's to fire it up.

I'm happy

RJW, Georgetown, Tn

Product Reviewed: HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 or 24 inch - Propane

roy w, Georgetown, TN, Dec 7th, 2015

We purchased two gas logs to replace the vented ones that were in the house when we bought it. The new vent free logs were very easy to install. The logs produce much more heat than the original logs. I received the purchase before I expected and they were what they were suppose to be. I would recommend buying from this site.

Product Reviewed: HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 or 24 inch - Propane

Tod S, Huntington, IN, Dec 6th, 2015

I was a little leery of ordering something like gas logs on-line but was pleasantly surprised. The package arrived via Fed-Ex and was obviously well-treated during its journey. The log set was exactly as displayed on the website including the flame pattern. The price was right which lead me to order on-line. I guess sometimes you get more than what you paid for!!

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

Stephen B, Hendersonville, NC, Nov 25th, 2015

Spoke with Lisa at Recreational Warehouse today. Very
helpful in ordering this product. Thank you Lisa!

Joan P, Oct 22nd, 2015

The ventless logs are beautiful. They look so real. I'm glad I saw them on this site. Everything was just wonderful, and they were just like they were shown online.

Diana B, madison, NC, Oct 15th, 2015

The quality of the Monessen American Oak gas log set is excellent, but what was most important to me was the "Customer Service" I received from Recreational Warehouse.

I ordered the product on-line, and when I opened the two boxes and checked the items against the printed instructions, there was an issue with a small piece. I called the 800 number and the correction was made without hesitation, it doesn't get any better than that.

Product Reviewed: Monessen American Oak Vented Gas Logs with Concentric Safety Pilot - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas or Propane

Roger C, Hampton Bays, NY, Oct 15th, 2015

VGL did an outstanding job of filling the order, shipping the product in quick order and resolving a missing part by expediting the replacement part out to me.
I would recommend VGL to anyone.
The unit installed easily though I found the pictures to be equally helpful in setting up the logs correctly. It too about 3 days of periodic operation to "burn-off" the residues, which were quite offensive at first. The unit now runs clean and puts out good heat for us. I like the remote feature for "Lazy-Boy" operation.

Product Reviewed: HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas

David B, Dousman, WI, Oct 5th, 2015

Everything is fine-

Product Reviewed: Ambient Technologies Thermostat On/Off Remote Control

Don M, Erie, MI, Oct 1st, 2015

Fast service good representive. Have not installed yet. Will be doing within the next week or two. Then if you want more feed back i will be happy to respond. Thank you again for the great service

Product Reviewed: Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 inch - Propane

pat p, medford, NY, Apr 10th, 2015

The logs are very nice and were easy to install. We love the temp controlled remote control

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 24 or 30 inch - Propane Only

Catherine M, Mar 19th, 2015

It was a pleasure dealing with Ventless gas logs. Not only was the product we bought terrific but the salespeople were friendly and knowledgeable. I recomment them to anyone looking for a fireplace log set. Thanks again

Edward H, Mar 14th, 2015

Arrived on time, good condition, works fine, had a little problem getting it lit, my inexperience. Thank you.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 inch - Propane

delmar f, port deposit, MD, Feb 27th, 2015

Ventless-Gas-Logs.com

The Monessen Aged Hickory ventless gas logs work wonderfully!! They look real and put out great heat to make a very nice atmosphere. The company was a pleasure to work with - they were able to get it shipped out and we had it in less than a week!! Thank you!!!

Product Reviewed: **CLOSEOUT** Monessen Aged Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 20 inch - Propane

Dana D, Galena, IL, Feb 17th, 2015

Logs look great, simple to hook up and work well.I bought these for my mother and got the manual type as she plans to use them for back up heat if power goes out.

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only

Keith W, Edenton, NC, Feb 8th, 2015

I love the log set I recently purchased. The sales rep was so knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The order arrived in 2 days. Everything was packaged very nicely. I am now enjoying sitting in front of my beautiful fireplace. I would definitely recommend purchasing from this company

Product Reviewed: Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

Rose R, Feb 8th, 2015

Our previous log set was too big for the ventless firebox. We had continued to look but could not find anything we liked until I ran across this website. With the 15% off pricing and free shipping, I paid just over $300 for this set and it is beautiful. Item was shipped very promptly and was very simple to install, we just had to get a gas fitting from Lowe's and it took less than 15 minutes to hook up. When we unpacked the logs, we noticed a couple of the logs had chips out of them, I contacted customer service and they are in the process of being replaced. Until then, we are using as is and they make the room look very nice and second source of heat in case of power outage. I would definitely recommend this log set and the company as a whole.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 inch - Propane

Ben A, Church Hill, TN, Jan 16th, 2015

What do ya mean refurbished, looks and works like brand new. Installation was a breeze and it heats the whole downstairs of my split level home in about an hour. Definitely would recommend plus it saved me about $200.00

Product Reviewed: **REFURBISHED** Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 inch - Natural Gas

Joseph K, Edgewater Park, NJ, Jan 15th, 2015

Installed the new Ventless Natural Gas Logs and got the remote control unit as well and we really love it. When we want the Logs on it is so easy to turn on and off with the remote control unit.
Family and friends that have come over since we installed them all have commented in a positive manner.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 24 inch - Natural Gas

Edwin H, Matthews, NC, Jan 13th, 2015

Remote control works perfectly very easy setup.

Product Reviewed: Ambient Technologies Deluxe On/Off Remote Control

Paul R, Jan 8th, 2015

Excellent company to deal with. Quick response to problems and very helpful answering any questions. I highly recommend this company.

Quality product very pleased with the ventless log set.

This morning was -13 with a windchill of -36 I hit the remote ON button sat in the recliner with the newspaper and a coffee, almost as comfy as a tropical beach (that might be an overstatement).

Thank you again for the great service and an excellent product.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 inch - Natural Gas

Paul R, Jan 8th, 2015

Shipped quickly, nicely packaged. Was as appeared on line, only negative is the lowest temp setting is too hot....

Gary O, Monroe, LA, Dec 29th, 2014

(pros)Received fire logs totally in-tact,very impressed with the sculptured and artistic appearance of the logs and as they are displayed when totally assembled. Used my old remote which was compatible with the fire logs. Great Value. (cons)The two wires for hooking up the remote should be tagged as such with instructions to place the manual switch in the "on" position for the remote to operate. Overall, very delighted with the fire logs and would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 24 or 30 inch - Propane Only

Rodger P, Myrtle Beach, SC, Dec 22nd, 2014

Our logs were delivered very quickly and they have been installed. They are beautiful and warm and heat our downstairs really well. We are so pleased with our purchase and would recommend these to anyone. We would definitely do business with your company again. Thanks for the great customer service.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

Judy S, Daleville, VA, Dec 21st, 2014

We ordered the remote with our logs and it works very well. It's so much easier to turn on and off without getting up every time. So glad we made this purchase. Highly recommended.

Product Reviewed: Ambient Technologies On/Off Remote Control

Judy S, Daleville, VA, Dec 21st, 2014

Very pleased as always with the product, quick shipping and good quality customer service. I am a repeat customer, in the chimneyfireplace business and I keep coming back for those reasons!!!

Product Reviewed: Monessen Charred Timber Vented Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

frank w, west chester, PA, Dec 19th, 2014

Great service from my phone order through the Fed Ex home delivery, all completed within one week of purchase date. My Gas Logs were $300 under in store prices of local Atlanta, GA retail Fire Shops. I would have preferred that the manufacturer include a flex line for installation. They had them on their website or they can be found for under $25 at any Home Depot or Lowes facility. I installed it myself instead of hiring a plumber in the Atlanta area.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 24 inch - Natural Gas

john w, Kennesaw, GA, Dec 18th, 2014

Parents bought for back up heat during cold spells with power outages. Shipped fast, phone help during install was great. Install was easy!

Product Reviewed: Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

Kyle C, Dec 13th, 2014

Works as described, looks great, easy to install! Would reccommend.

Gail C, Dunkirk, NY, Dec 12th, 2014

Good Morning Lisa, thank you so very much, Got the burner in yesterday, thank you for being such a good person and company that stands by their product.

Thanks again,
Charles

Charles D, Dec 10th, 2014

I ordered these gas logs after reading the reviews about fast shipment. When I didn't see shipment by day 2, I became a little worried and started investigating. When I discovered where they were located, I realized my order went in as Recreational Warehouse was being hit by an EPIC snowstorm - 7-8 feet of snow. I settled in for a week long wait for the logs to ship, only to get notification they were out by day 3. THANK YOU Recreational Warehouse. Unequaled shipping service!

Product Reviewed: Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 24 inch - Propane

Steve S, Cross Junction, VA, Dec 4th, 2014

Thanks for the speedy shipping. Everything arrived and inside the house. Installation is scheduled today. Hope we'll be getting "toasty" very soon. Thanks, Wayne

Product Reviewed: Monessen Ventless Circulating Firebox - 32", 36" or 42"

Wayne O, Cedartown, GA, Dec 3rd, 2014

Product arrived as promised. Thank you.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Ceramic Fiber Cinders

Josefina S, Nov 29th, 2014

Arrived Promptly.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 inch - Natural Gas

Beverly G, Fayetteville, TN, Nov 21st, 2014

Ordered the log set because I believed it to be a good value for 30 inch set.

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas Only

David W, Simpsonville , KY, Nov 20th, 2014

low price, high quality, fast shipping

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only

steve c, Dunkirk, MD, Nov 17th, 2014

I am satisfied with my purchase.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Aged Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 20, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

Charles F, TYLER, TX, Nov 17th, 2014

Works fine.

Product Reviewed: Ambient Technologies Deluxe On/Off Remote Control

Charles F, TYLER, TX, Nov 17th, 2014

This remote is SO cool. Works great !!!

Product Reviewed: Ambient Technologies Thermostat On/Off Remote Control

Jeff K, Little Rock, AR, Nov 16th, 2014

Received the order fast. I have never installed anything like this so it took a little while, plus two trips to Home Depot for fittings. (Not Monessen fault). The Refurbished Logs looks and work great. Thank you !!!!

Product Reviewed: **REFURBISHED** Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 24 inch - Natural Gas

Jeff K, Little Rock, AR, Nov 16th, 2014

Really fast delivery
Great Product

JODY J, Nov 1st, 2014

Very pleased with the product, fast shipping and customer support. A smooth easy transaction, as always

Product Reviewed: Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 24 inch - Natural Gas

Frank W, Aug 9th, 2014

We were using a small electric heater to take the chill off of our family room in the basement but it was really expensive. One of our friends recommended a ventless gas log. After a lot of research I found Recreational Warehouse, the price was great, ordering was easy and the log set was delivered right on time. A friend helped to install it (very simple with the included instructions.) Its wonderfull, heats more than the family room, the rest of the house is warmer too. Great company to buy from will return for other purchases.

LINDA R, DALLASTOWN, PA, Mar 12th, 2014

Was very pleased with the quality of the product and the ongoing support of Walter. Could Not have done this transaction with out his input and support. The product does an amazing job...VERY PLEASED. Would DEFINITELY work with you AND Walter again, Thank You

Product Reviewed: Ambient Technologies Thermostat On/Off Remote Control

Michel K, Bethel, OH, Mar 6th, 2014

I am very satisfied with the Gas Logs and remote that I have purchased. They are installed and working great.

Edward H, Macon, GA, Mar 1st, 2014

I received my logs and was very surprised at how heavy they were. They were hooked up today. They are beautiful! The backlog was very well worth the wait. I received a great deal and the savings were well worth it. This company is highly recommended.

Sherryl C, Sanford, NC, Feb 28th, 2014

These logs I ordered are better than the ones I originally had. The day they arrived I had them installed and heating the house in only a couple of minutes they work and look great. I will be ordering from here again

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

Lee O, Smithland , KY, Feb 22nd, 2014

Good product! Super fast delivery time! :D

Product Reviewed: Ambient Technologies On/Off Remote Control

PAUL S, CANANDAIGUA, NY, Feb 19th, 2014

Product Reviewed

Vent Free Gas Logs, Monessen Charred Timber, Remote Ready, 18, 24 or 30 inch, Natural Gas

Shipping was unbelievably fast. In spite of severe weather conditions, logs were received within 3 days of placing order. Everything was received in good condition, but have not been able to use them yet due to complications of local gas company.
I highly recommend doing business with this company.

Donald W, Feb 18th, 2014

The log arrived well packed. One part (igniter cap) was missing. I called the California number as the booklet said, but no one answered (yes it was the right time of day). So I called the warehouse in NY and they shipped the part out right away...good customer service. I was able to light the pilot with a match, while waiting for the igniter cap.

Assembly instructions were a bit hard to follow (didn't say what to do with the extra parts and some wiring, which I guess are for some options).

But it all went together ok (I'm a bit thickheaded sometimes even thought I'm technical). The remote control works fine (poorly written instructions again) and the log really puts out the heat.

Our livingdining room is 17 x 33 feet, with a kitchen, foyer and office attached to it and the log keeps them all warm, when the outside temperature is in the 20's, and when set on the lowest setting. I haven't even tried to use it on the higher setting.

I recommend it; just be patient when assembling it and read the instructions 18 times until they are clear.

Frank B, Chapel Hill, NC, Feb 12th, 2014

Product Reviewed

ProCom 3 Sided Vent Free Gas Stove - Thermostat Control - Natural Gas or Propane

This is a great product. We really enjoy it.

Jeff M, Feb 10th, 2014

The gas logs are very realistic looking and work great with the manual switch on the front.

Rick S, Feb 6th, 2014

Everything was as promised - installation was great
Thanks for serving me
Dana

Dana D, Feb 5th, 2014

1-75 of 283 Matching Results Found
<< Previous  1234  Next >>
Results per Page:
Ventless-Gas-Logs.com - © Copyright 2007-Present