Ventless Gas Logs, Ventless Fireplaces, Ventless Inserts, Ventless Stoves, Ventless Appliances and Accessories ... by Ventless-Gas-Logs.com
Ventless-Gas-Logs.com
Free Shipping to the 48 Contiguous States. No Sales Tax*
Need it Fast? Look for the QuickShip icon!
SPECIAL OFFER - Buy Select Products TODAY and SAVE 15%!
Bookmark this Website - Ventless-Gas-Logs.com

Ventless-Gas-Logs.com - Customer Testimonials

Write your testimonial for Ventless-Gas-Logs.com, and we'll share it with other website visitors.


Ventless-Gas-Logs service is great. From them moment when I submitted my order on-line until I received it (2 gas log sets), I was given all the details, knew exactly where it was and when I would receive it. Easy instructions and final install looks great. Only wish you could choose which side (left or right) for the gas intake valve on the unit. I have 2 ventless fireplaces with the gas line on opposite sides. So I need a 6 inch hose on one and a 3 foot hose on the other.

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only

John A, Mar 29th, 2013

Quite pleased with customer service, quick shipping and hassle free transaction. I and my customer are both pleased with the product. I am a repeat customer and this is the norm for dealings with Recreational Warehouse

Product Reviewed: Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Propane

frank w, malvern, PA, Mar 26th, 2013

This is an excellent value. Set up easily, fit perfectly. The instructions were somewhat contradictory. They appeared to be the same instructions for multiple models. individualized instructions would be better.

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

Randy F, Dresher, PA, Mar 25th, 2013

We have received our fireplace insert this morning. Thank you for your prompt delivery.

Norman D

Norman D, Mar 23rd, 2013

I and my Wife like the looks and ease of operating the gas logs

Thanks for the prompt delivery

Product Reviewed: Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 24 inch - Propane

David M, Mar 18th, 2013

Thank you so very much! The logs arrived in 3 days and they are beautiful ... The plumber who installed them guessed that I paid about $500 more than I actually did.
Alice J

Alice J, Mar 12th, 2013

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Bayview Ventless Gas Fireplace - Dual Use Surround - Thermostat Control - Natural Gas or Propane


The gas was hooked up yesterday 382013, 100% satisfied with the ventless gas fireplace. I have LP so it took the company about a week to get LP in my home. I love the fireplace, looks and heat. Thanks guys

Richard K, Mar 9th, 2013

We received our logs quickly and they have been installed. They are beautiful when on. When my wife called, she spoke with Lisa. She was so helpful in telling us what size we needed and when we explained what we wanted them to look like, she knew immediately the kind we would like. And we love them!!!

Product Reviewed: Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

Joseph W, Sylacauga, AL, Mar 4th, 2013

Thanks for the ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs. I replaced a ten year old set in our Family RM. The setup went smoothly. The thermastat remote is wonderful. The price was very good. Delivery was on time. I am a vey happy customer. We have valted ceilings. This set heats our entire main floor. Our furnace never runs while the log set is on. It is more efficient than our gas furnace thus savings occur. Thanks you! Sincerely, Randall Byham

Randall B, Meadville, PA, Feb 27th, 2013

Love the remote. Makes turning on easy. Has a 90 minute timer which is really nice.

Product Reviewed: Ambient Technologies On/Off Remote Control

Bonnie G, Feb 25th, 2013

Arrived fast ( a couple of days). Easy to install. 2 logs were cracked. Call Recreational Warehouse. Had 2 new logs in 10 days. Very pleased with everything and RC has been very helpful. The propane pilot causes a little more noise than I would like, but I understand that is because we using propane and not natural gas. Would order again from this co.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 24 inch - Propane

Bonnie G, Feb 25th, 2013

I currently purchased and had the Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 inch installed. This log set is beautiful and fits perfectly in my fireplace. I love the little embers that burn directly in front of the logs. The remote is definately a plus for this log set. I previously owned a Monessen set that was fueled by propane and never had any problems with this brand. The customer service is very polite and friendly. My order arrived very quickly and no broken pieces. Thankyou. (:

MaryAnn H, Waterford, NJ, Feb 11th, 2013

THIS WAS A WALK IN THE PARK

stephen s, NJ, Feb 6th, 2013

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 24 inch - Natural Gas


Purchase was easy and fast (very good)

Product Reviewed: Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 24 inch - Natural Gas

Jim M, Feb 4th, 2013

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only


Good price, quick delivery as soon as Fed Ex figured-out where I lived), easy set-up.

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only

Clint B, Jan 31st, 2013

The new fireplace is very nice looking and puts out a ton of heat.

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

David W, Cincinnati , OH, Jan 27th, 2013

your product is great my customers love it keep up the good work

Product Reviewed: ProCom 3 Sided Vent Free Gas Stove - Remote Control - Natural Gas or Propane

glenn j, Jan 21st, 2013

We just got the log set installed and we are very pleased. It is beautiful, warm and the glowing little embers at the bottom look real. The remote control has made my life so easy, I'm glad the sales rep. discussed this with me. I am sure glad I purchased these items. When I call and ordered them I had no idea what to buy. Our sales women was very knowledgeable, patient and kind. Your company is fantastic!
Fran

Product Reviewed: Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

Fran J, Cape May, NJ, Jan 12th, 2013

Sirs, I just received my new log set and I must say that was fast. We have not installed yet but will be doing so soon. The shipping was great no damage, the entire process was fast and easy already placed another order, after removing the older log set decided to order a new gas line. Best online experience in a long time, Thank you, Ann Flannigan

Anna F, Middletown, NJ, Jan 7th, 2013

Jan. 3, 2013 My ProCom logs arrived several days ago; and they were installed yesterday by our local gas company. Every thing is working and I am very pleased with the product. Thank you for quick and professional service. I look forward to enjoying my fireplace this winter and for many years to come.

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only

Beverly C, Kannapolis, NC, Jan 3rd, 2013

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Ceramic Fiber Embers


Ceramic embers were a good buy, the log set remote did not work but a call to Shawn at cust service and he sent a replacement cable and works great .

Russ A, Dec 26th, 2012

We are very pleased with our vent free gas logs. They will definately heat during a power outage. In the meantime we are enjoying the flames.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Aged Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 20, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

Mildred J, WA, Dec 12th, 2012

Everything was just perfect and is already in use. Thank you for your product and a true professional company living up to your literature.
Mr. Kast

Mr. K, Dec 12th, 2012

great service in ordering, delivery and tec support unit is installed and the product is fantastic keep up the good work thanks Glenn

glenn j, Dec 3rd, 2012

My gas logs arrived very quickly. It was at the time of Hurricane Sandy and the person I talked to on the phone stated that they had no electricty or computers and were working out of another area.
I was absolutley shocked to receive the gas logs in 3 days.
The only problem that I had was that the remote did not work. Upon calling the manufacturer wiring harnesses was backward. He told me he would send one that day, he gave me his direct information in case of another problem. I would recommend this company to purchase from.

Kathi B, Nov 27th, 2012

Hi,
I got a call today, and expecting to hear from you about returning the burner for inspection. I thank you so much for your speedy, satisfactory service!! Happy Thanksgiving! regards, Phil Boydston

Phil B, Nov 21st, 2012

delivered in good time . has not yet been installed .

Russ A, W Lafayette, OH, Nov 17th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Chesapeake Vent Free Gas Fireplace - Remote Ready - Natural Gas or Propane


The Monessen Chesapeake Vent Free Gas Fireplace once installed is beautiful and an excellent source of supplemental heat for your home. The color of the stain is very dark, and the online picture is a true-to-life depiction of how it really looks. The fireplace mantle has to be assembled. The firebox was assembled and if you order a blower that needs to be installed. Fortunately for me, I have a handy hubby that put it all together for me. I would recommend buying the remote and the blower with it. I wasn't sure when I ordered it, but I was glad I did when it came. The remote is very handy and works great, and the blower pushes out a lot of heat. If you want a fireplace for decoration only - I would suggest you find a different fireplace, because this one does create plenty of heat! I would also suggest ordering the embers the same time you order the fireplace. This fire creates a cozy ambiance and is as close to the look of real wood that you are going to get without actually having real wood. The fire doesn't crackle like a real fire does, but it's still very cozy to look at. I was apprehensive about buying this online, but, I am quite satisfied with the purchase. I was also worried it would create too much moisture, but the moisture it generates is a welcome thing - now I don't have to run my humidifier! My home is now toasty warm with no static electricity on these chilly fall evenings! And as a heads up - contact your gas provider early to schedule an app't to have it hooked up if you don't already have a connection.

Sharon H, Nov 16th, 2012

very good website and wonderful shipping arrived within 4 days of my order and the fire is everything you said it was looks great thanks

Product Reviewed: Monessen Natural Blaze See-Thru Vent Free Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 27 inch -Propane

Jenny C, Kennett Square, PA, Nov 15th, 2012

Have not used them yet. Quick service!

carol f, Nov 15th, 2012

Lisa, in your internet sales division,is absolutely unbelievable! When the installation man came to install my gas logs, he was unable to locate the plug-in on the grate to activate the remote. After contacting Lisa and photos were sent to her, it was quickly determined that the incorrect grate was sent. Lisa was the most professional, courteous, and competent representative I have spoken with in many years! Not only did she correct the mistake, she called me to confirm all actions taken by your company to correct the issue and to keep me informed every step of the way. Now this is ooutstanding customer service and I am a happy and satisfied customer.

Joby C, Columbus, MS, Nov 14th, 2012

Really love the Logs and Thermostat. Easy to install, looks and Functions Great. Price is very reasonable for what you get. Fast Delivery.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Propane

EDWIN G, Havana, AR, Nov 7th, 2012

Outstanding product! Shipped quickly, arrived intact. Intuitive assembly and installation instructions. The fireplace insert works just great. And, I got it in place just prior to our first cold snap. Five husband of the year points.

jim w, Oct 29th, 2012

Every thing was delivered on time and it works great.

Larry K, New Bern, ND, Oct 22nd, 2012

A great alternative to using a conventional fireplace considering how expensive firewood has become. Easily heats a large basement area as well as warms the floor above. My neighbor was so impressed with it's performance as well as your business web site that he is ordering a upgrade model for use in his living room. Great price and fast delivery.

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

Larry A, York, PA, Oct 22nd, 2012

Awesome website. I love it that when I called you phone
for advise; a Real Live person answered and helped me.
Yahoo!

Susann W, Oct 20th, 2012

Thanks so much for your help. As always your support is as great as your products. We have referred many friends to you and they are equally happy with their buying experience.

Best Regards,

Rick H, Oct 13th, 2012

THE FIREPLACE WAS AT OUR HOUSE IN MICHIGAN,SO FAST WE COULD HARDLY BELIEVE IT.SO FAR WE LOVE IT.IN THE FUTURE WE MIGHT NEED ONE FOR OUR LIVING ROOM.LET US KNOW OF SPECIALS.THANKS A LOT!! THE WALKERS,TECUMSEH,MI..

William W, Oct 11th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Natural Blaze See-Thru Vent Free Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 27 inch - Natural Gas


Your service was excellent. The ventless logs look and work great.

david d, Oct 11th, 2012

The remote works as advertised.

david d, Oct 11th, 2012

I am extremely happy with the whole process on ordering and receiving the merchandise quickly and safely. The product is great. It was easy to install and works like a charm. The logs are very realistic and the flames dance around the logs making it a very nice warm atmosphere. The burner is top notch and would recommend this set to everyone.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

Jeff P, Howell, NJ, Oct 10th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Vent-Free Logs, Monessen Mountain Oak, Manual Control, 18 , Propane


My logs came in only 4 days and are beautiful. The packaging was great everything was in perfect condition. We had a professional come to do the install ( 2 hrs @ 45.00hr) and everything worked great. The installer commented on the nice quality of the set and the value.

Linda C, Daytona Beach, FL, Oct 8th, 2012

Logs came very quickly, after installation work great.

John S, Sykesville, MD, Oct 5th, 2012

Their customer service is the best. Received the logs
quickly and before the estimated delivery date. We haven't
installed them yet but I am sure they will work perfectly.
we ordered these to replace existing logs that we had for
ten years. If these last half aslong we will be happy.
Great to do business with.

Vera D, Oct 2nd, 2012

very nice unit and was as advertised

mike d, MA, Oct 1st, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Vent Free Logs, Monessen Berkley Oak, Remote Ready, 18, 24 or 30 inch, Natural Gas


Your unit is ideal and quite realistic. Already friends are informing us that they will order theirs from you.

You provided timely and courteous service.

Ray Michel

Raymond M, Beavercreek, OH, Oct 1st, 2012

The customer service and delivery were wonderful. I have not had the unit installed yet and will update when I have.

Joan W, Waddington, NY, Sep 24th, 2012

I was very pleased with the price and the promptness I received with the purchase of my Monessen Chesapeake fireplace...I shopped at length on the internet...and Recreational Warehouse had the best deal out there. There were absolutely no surprises! The only surprise was the oustanding service...something you don't see much now days!

Randy C, Aug 18th, 2012

The log set arrived on time and looks terrific!! Great sale price!

Product Reviewed: Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 24 inch - Propane

Sherry M, Cleveland, GA, May 3rd, 2012

Thanks for such great service. Everything went beautifully with our order and delivery. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone.

Joann W, Apr 19th, 2012

The fireplace logs arrived very promptly, and they were installed this morning. Everything seems to work well so far, so I am satisfied with this purchase.

I appreciate your proomptness, as well as the free shipping.

Lareta F, Harrisonburg, VA, Apr 14th, 2012

Thank you so much! I was very pleasantly pleased to see the Fed Ex truck pull up to our house on Saturday April 7, and receive my order from your company! Thanks so much for delivering that before Easter! My 6 children were delighted to open those 2 tissue- wrapped gifts! We have not had pool toys for a couple of years, I know these will provide hours of fun! Respectfully, Kathleen Hart

Kathleen H, Apr 14th, 2012

THANK YOU LISA SO MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE AND
KNOWLEDGE OF YOUR PRODUCTS ! YOU HAVE BEEN EXTREMELY
HELPFUL AND HAVE BEEN WONDERFUL!

JOANN W, Apr 5th, 2012

The fireplace insert arrived by truck(large) which could not get to my home so we had to meet the driver and pick it up in our pickup truck. The driver was very courteous and notified us of the delivery in plenty of time to meet him and pick it up. I am very pleased with the whole sales and delivery process.

Neal G, Essie, KY, Apr 5th, 2012

You are the best..we will buy from you all now on..some vendors acted so clueless when I called. I am sure its just a contracted out employee.
Many thanks!!!

Julia

Julia W, Mar 13th, 2012

Quality and appearance are very good. Easy to assemble and connect to gas supply. I like the gas log set.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 inch - Propane

Robert R, Morehead City, NC, Mar 10th, 2012

The Monessen Berkley Oak logs are beautiful. I dealt with Lisa and she was very patient with my many questions and steered me to the 30" logs that fit comfortably in my fireplace. I can't give Lisa enough credit for being a very knowledgeable professional because it all came together with a great appearance. Reading the directions before assembly goes a long way in avoiding any frustration. Wonderful sales support, great products, and a satisfying experience.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

Michael R, Greensburg, PA, Mar 8th, 2012

We were a little skeptical about ordering this unit online without really seeing it but am happy that we did. It looks great in our existing fireplace and heats up the room great! Glad we took the chance.

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

Sandy W, Mar 6th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Vent-Free Logs, Monessen Mountain Oak, Manual Control, 18 , Propane


The gas logs look great. Fast delivery. Thanks, gwen

Gwen M, Smithville, TX, Mar 1st, 2012

We received our logs in three days. We were thrilled. Unfortunately one of the main logs was broken. We called the company and were told we could put it together and use it until the new replacement arrives. I love the looks of the fire with the two separate gas lines. It certainly has the look of a real log fire, and throws a wonderful comforting heat. We are well satisfied with this product, and anxiously await our replacement log.

Thank you for a great product.

Product Reviewed: **CLOSEOUT** Monessen Aged Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 20 inch - Propane

Sharon B, Little egg Harbor, NJ, Feb 27th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Ambient Technologies Thermostat OnOff Remote Control


I ordered the thermostat unit to replace a basic unit that 8 years old. The order was processed prompty and I received it within three days. Very pleased with the service and price.

Douglas B, Centerburg, OH, Feb 25th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only


We just ordered and installed our order. The process was from calling with questions to installation was a breeze. We have only used the product once so far but it provides great warmth to our basement in the winter. It also looks great.

Geoff R, MO, Feb 21st, 2012

very well satisfied with my gas logs, arrived much sooner than I anticipated, everything wrapped and secured well, would recommend these to anyone!!

Product Reviewed: Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 inch - Propane

Debi D, Feb 20th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only

I bought this unit because of its inexpensive price. It was promptly shipped after my order was placed and I received it in less than a week. I've installed it and looks great and works wonderfully.

Derek W, AL, Feb 7th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
ProCom "Full Size" Vent Free Gas Stove - Thermostat Control - Natural Gas or Propane


Ordered online on a Saturday, order was processed, shipped and arrived on Thursday, very prompt service. I unpacked the stove completed the minor assembly and the stove was operational within and hour of arrival. Very please with this stove, it and another gas fireplace heat my 1600 sqft home in Iowa.

Robert W, IA, Feb 6th, 2012



Update:I'm sorry to say, I forgot the best part--I saved $325 by buying from you. February 6, 2012

Product Reviewed:MJ27NRMonessen Mojo Ventless Gas Logs w Thermostat Remote - 27 inch only - Natural Gas


Extremely happy with this product and transaction. Super fast shipping--had logs within two days of order. Logs are GREAT!!!Only ventless logs we found with natural looking fire. The wrong instructions were sent with them, but was easily fixed by downloading and printing the correct ones off of the internet.
Thank you so much!

Joe T, Chandlersville, OH, Feb 4th, 2012

Very pleased with my purhase of two sets of logs. The price and quality cannot be compared. Have recommended many friends to your web site.

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

Raymond S, Lancaster, OH, Jan 30th, 2012

Quick service!! The logs as pictured, very attractive and work very well..........only obstacle is location of the manual valve in relation to the grate in front of the logs leaving it awkward to turn onoff.

Alan L, Mobile, AL, Jan 29th, 2012

Update posted January 24,2012

We totally love the fire place log set and Sean was awesome in guiding us in the process of selection.

To Sean, Hi this is Larry Booker in Duncan, ok. I
enjoyed speaking with you today and appreciate your expert
input in helping me make my decisions. I am excited about
receiving our log set and enjoying it by next weekend.
I will be sure to contact you with feed back about our
experience with your product(s)

Grace and peace to you and yours, Larry

kathy c, duncan, OK, Jan 14th, 2012

i am very pleased with my ventless gas log set. I had some issues with the installation on my end, which were resolved by my installer. Your customer service was excellent and followed up on all my concerns and questions to make sure that I was totally satisfied.
Thank you for a good product. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to others.

Dianne M, Masontown, PA, Jan 14th, 2012

There were a lot of parts to put together but overall the fireplace is absolutely beautiful, just like the picture on the internet. It throws off so much heat and the look of the flames resemble a real fireplace.

Tina D, Jan 14th, 2012

Great product and easy to install!!!!!!!!!! Works great and was purchased to replace an old unit that no longer worked.

Product Reviewed: Ambient Technologies Deluxe On/Off Remote Control

Barth D, Tiffin, OH, Jan 8th, 2012

Originally we had an 18" flat burner model with the glowing embers. It would not fully light unless I fanned it. I took it back and bought this model. It works great no need to fan & plenty of heat.

George R, West Creek, NJ, Jan 8th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Ambient Technologies OnOff Remote Control
Testimonial

Great Service Installed it and it works well.

Glenn C. R, Gainesville, GA, Jan 4th, 2012

Having been working in a Quality Dept. previously and handyman for work around my house, I have searched several websites to find "BEST" price and tech support from sales through delivery of the product. Finally, I found this company and dealt with Randy on several occasions. To make a long story short, the experiences of dealing with this company from my point of view can be rated as an excellent. The product was delivered just in time before Christmas; then, I started the installation with no issue. It's been working as expected. I would recommend to my friends when they are looking for this type of products. I really wish that this product (Monessen Mountain Oak 18" - manual control) will continue to work for many years to come.
Thanks so much to Randy and his sales associates for a great help throughout this process in finding a replacement of vent-free propane gas logs to natural gas logs. -Elijah, NJ - Dec. 2011.

Elijah I, NJ, Dec 30th, 2011

151-225 of 287 Matching Results Found
<< Previous  1234  Next >>
Results per Page:
Ventless-Gas-Logs.com - © Copyright 2007-Present