Ventless Gas Logs, Ventless Fireplaces, Ventless Inserts, Ventless Stoves, Ventless Appliances and Accessories ... by Ventless-Gas-Logs.com
Ventless-Gas-Logs.com
Free Shipping to the 48 Contiguous States. No Sales Tax*
Need it Fast? Look for the QuickShip icon!
SPECIAL OFFER - Buy Select Products TODAY and SAVE 15%!
Bookmark this Website - Ventless-Gas-Logs.com

Ventless-Gas-Logs.com - Customer Testimonials

Write your testimonial for Ventless-Gas-Logs.com, and we'll share it with other website visitors.


The log arrived well packed. One part (igniter cap) was missing. I called the California number as the booklet said, but no one answered (yes it was the right time of day). So I called the warehouse in NY and they shipped the part out right away...good customer service. I was able to light the pilot with a match, while waiting for the igniter cap.

Assembly instructions were a bit hard to follow (didn't say what to do with the extra parts and some wiring, which I guess are for some options).

But it all went together ok (I'm a bit thickheaded sometimes even thought I'm technical). The remote control works fine (poorly written instructions again) and the log really puts out the heat.

Our livingdining room is 17 x 33 feet, with a kitchen, foyer and office attached to it and the log keeps them all warm, when the outside temperature is in the 20's, and when set on the lowest setting. I haven't even tried to use it on the higher setting.

I recommend it; just be patient when assembling it and read the instructions 18 times until they are clear.

Frank B, Chapel Hill, NC, Feb 12th, 2014

Product Reviewed

ProCom 3 Sided Vent Free Gas Stove - Thermostat Control - Natural Gas or Propane

This is a great product. We really enjoy it.

Jeff M, Feb 10th, 2014

The gas logs are very realistic looking and work great with the manual switch on the front.

Rick S, Feb 6th, 2014

Everything was as promised - installation was great
Thanks for serving me
Dana

Dana D, Feb 5th, 2014

Super impressed with this company!! Great price, excellent customer service, prompt delivery, and product was even better than I expected!

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only

Elizabeth C, Raleigh, NC, Feb 2nd, 2014

Product Reviewed

ProCom HearthSense A-2 Vent Free Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch ONLY - Propane

We received the vent free gas log package with the remote very quickly. My husband, who is extremely hand, worked for two hours installing and trying to get the remote to work. We were able to talk so someone who helped and as it turned out the wiring harness was defective, after receiving the new harness it was quickly installed and works perfectly. Looks so real. Love the fact that the remote can turn the fireplace on and off automatically when you set the temperature you want the great room to be.

Karen H, Feb 1st, 2014

Phone sales person was very knowlegeable. Customer service after sale was very helpful.I would of never bought ANY unit but I did thanks to your phone sales guy,

Stan K, Jan 31st, 2014

Good product, reasonable price, excellent service.

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

Wilmer W, Bourbonnais, IL, Jan 26th, 2014

Thank you Lisa for responding to my testimonial, you are the only person I have been able to talk to about my problem. I don't know if the problem is the harness or not , but it seems to fit. Thank you Lisa for your help. I pray someone will help your day along like you have mine.

Patricia F, Jan 23rd, 2014

We purchased the VF24LA-2 log set for a Christmas present. The first set came with missing and broken parts and was promptly replaced, the second set works fine.

Patrica F, Jan 22nd, 2014

I used my new Gas Logs last night for the first time since I got in installed a few days ago. I am very happy with it. I have a very large family room and that is where it is located. It was sure nice and toasty. A great gas log for the price. Thanks you for the excellent customer service. I would definitely purchase from company again.

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

Jane R, Mount Vernon, IL, Jan 18th, 2014

I was interested in ordering the remote 18 inch ventless logs but my wife had some questions. She talked to Lisa and she was very helpful. I ordered the logs and they came in a few days. I installed the logs and the logs worked but the remote would not work. I called and was referred to Sean and he said they had problems with some of the wiring harnesses. He sent me a new one and everything works very well. Everything worked out well. Thanks for great customer service.

Gerald B, Glenn Dale, MD, Jan 15th, 2014

Sean,

We finally got these logs hooked up , it took awhile since we had a severe storm , the logs are great and provide super heat.

Thanks,
John Guerra

John G, Jan 13th, 2014

Sorry, I have installed the gas to the
fireplace yet, they look like I had expected. thanks.
Patricia

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control
- 18 or 24 inch

patricia a, Jan 13th, 2014

The product itself is fine and does what it's supposed
to do. Thank you and have a Marvelous Day!

Lisa B, Jan 13th, 2014

Product reviewed: Ventless Fireboxes Monessen Ventless Circulating Firebox - 32", 36" or 42" Model: GCUFC-F-36


Lisa, Thanks for looking into this, Wow. . . that was fast...that's Great. . . You have a great day as well !! By the way. . .tell your folks up there that this firebox is a great product. The installation of the firebox went very well. Great Product !!

Thanks Much !! Lisa !!

Cloyd

Cloyd B, Jan 13th, 2014

Thank you so very much! The logs arrived in3 days and they are beautiful ... The plumber who installed them guessed that I paid about $500 more than I actually did.
Alice Jones

Alice J, Jan 13th, 2014

Received log set on time, even though snow was every where in NY, was shipped to Louisiana, easy to install, had a log set before just had to change them out very pleased so far.

Thanks C S Barrilleaux
Have a great day!

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

Cornelius B, New Iberia, LA, Jan 13th, 2014

The product fit and performs well The factory instructions are vague and don't explain assembly clearly however the vendor was very helpful I would recommend and purchase from them again

Product Reviewed: Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

Rob K, Jan 11th, 2014

Everyone,
My gas log arrived this morning. Although I haven't opened it yet, I must complement you all on your customer service. I found you online but having questions, I called your 800 number and spoke with Lisa. She was a delight, knew her product and took my order quickly and efficiently, and assured me that she would be available for any other questions.

Your "in progress" emails and your initiative to make sure I received tracking notices was reassuring and very professional. The entire experience was a pleasure. It is so nice to do business with a company who understands the words "customer service".

I'm hoping the installation goes as well (I'm using my propane supplier tech people to install) but I feel confident that if there are any glitches, you are available to help

Thank you again.
Elizabeth Minor
Belfast, Maine

Elizabeth M, Belfast, ME, Jan 11th, 2014

Just installed your mhsc model vwf18na vented gas log insert and I like the way it works.

Product Reviewed: Monessen American Oak Vented Gas Logs with Concentric Safety Pilot - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas or Propane

john m, Jan 6th, 2014

We love the logs!! Know it sounds strange that a house in the Deep South would have logs burning but it does get chilly here about a week or ten days a year and besides they are so nice just to make the room so nice and cozy. We have to turn them on whenever company comes, they expect it now.
The unit was easy to install and the instructions were clean and easy to follow. Surprised also on how little gas is used so far.

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only

Barbara J. S, Savannah, GA, Jan 5th, 2014

Read a lot of comments on the logs we bought, the ventless logs are nice and quick shipping.

Monty W, TX, Jan 5th, 2014

The logs look good for the price!

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

Ruth L, Jan 4th, 2014

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready -
18 inch - Natural Gas
Options: EYF18NV-R

I appreciate the help I received from Lisa to determine
which natural gas logs would work for my fireplace. Her
help and knowledge was excellent.

Robert H, Jan 3rd, 2014

Awesome the logs look great easy to install

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only

tammy h, swannanoa, NC, Jan 1st, 2014

We ordered gas logs on Saturday, 4 days before Christmas and they were delivered on Friday! We were amazed at Such prompt shipping service during the busy holidays. We installed them same day and love them. Instruction manuals in general are written in Alien and this one was no different. We managed to get them in, leak checked and now are enjoying our logs!

Rebecca D, Dec 28th, 2013

Log set arrived quickly and was better than expected, would use company again. Great experience

Donald R, MD, Dec 28th, 2013

Wish we had them earlier, put out great heat, sat up in no time

Beverly H, Ooltewah, TN, Dec 27th, 2013

Product Reviewed
Monessen Charred Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control - 24 inch - Natural Gas

The first shipment of logs was broken, so I contacted the customer service dept. They promptly and courteously shipped out a replacement set so I would get in time for Christmas. It arrived undamaged and on time. I was very pleased with this service and by the realistic look of the logs. I recommend this log set and the company.

Mike B, Dec 27th, 2013

Thank you so much! My fireplace arrived ON TIME and was in perfect condition! I also really enjoyed calling the phone number listed and talking to a REAL Person. I will be ordering again from your company.

Vikki G, Dec 26th, 2013

Product Reviewed
Vent Free Gas Logs, Monessen Charred Timber, Remote Ready, 18, 24 or 30 inch, Natural Gas

Our 24" Monessen Charred Timber logs have been excellent. They provide significant heat, are very realistic, and have added a positive appeal to our room.

Glenn M, Dec 25th, 2013

Product Reviewed
Ambient Technologies Thermostat OnOff Remote Control

The Ambient Technologies Thermostat OnOff Remote Control is an excellent add to compliment a good set of gas logs.

Glenn M, Dec 25th, 2013

Supper fast delivery service. Ordered in A.M. received fireplace the next day middle afternoon.

Product Reviewed: **CLOSEOUT** Monessen Smartline 32 inch Ventless Gas Fireplace - Remote Ready - PROPANE ONLY

PAUL S, CANANDAIGUA, NY, Dec 24th, 2013

logs arrived ahead of schedule and were absolutly beautiful after being installed. Your company kept me informed during the entire order cylce from beginning to end. Logs burn great!!! I would definatly reccommend you to anyone.

Product Reviewed: Hearth Master Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

Thomas H, Cleveland, TN, Dec 23rd, 2013

Everything is fine,thank you!

Larry Mann

larry m, Dec 23rd, 2013

Product Reviewed
Vent Free Logs, Monessen Berkley Oak, Remote Ready, 18, 24 or 30 inch, Natural Gas

Your service was fast and efficient. The logs look fantastic. We could not be happier with the service or the product.

Thanks,

David

david B, Dec 18th, 2013

Hello Lisa, we received the replacement logs and they are undamaged. Thanks for your support and timely assistance. You have a lovely phone voice and manner. I will recommend your company to my friends and family.

Merry Christmas,

Mike Burdette

Mike B, Dec 18th, 2013

Product Reviewed
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Vent Free Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch ONLY - Propane

BUST BUY ON THE MARKET.EASY TOO INSTALL,GREAT QUALITY.I PURCHASED FROM A DEALER APPROX. 20 YEARS AGO,AND YOUR PRICE WAS CHEAPER NOW THAN THEN.I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GAS LOG INSERT.PURCHASE AND ENJOY.AMAZING HOW MUCH HEAT THEY PRODUCE. ENJOY GREG DAVIS

gregory D, Dec 14th, 2013

Logs came in in great shape, I installed them yesterday.

Thanks for your prompt service.

Tcheairs


William C, Dec 14th, 2013

log set is nice and works well.

larry m, Dec 12th, 2013

We ordered this log set to replace an old vented set after talking to a customer service person who was very helpful in answering our questions. We received it very quickly, and I was able to install it the same day it arrived. We have really been enjoying the supplemental zone heating it is providing to our family room area. It is beautiful and the thermostat remote maintains a constant temp.

Chad H, Decorah, IA, Dec 11th, 2013

What a Great Fireplace! Bought a Empire very costly and nothing But a Pain in the
ss! Every Year Something had to be fixed. Replaced the on off switch 6 times!
The Best Value for The Money Spent! Why would you Buy One Anywhere but Here!
I have not run my Furnace since I installed it! The 3 sided view is Awsome!
Thank You Very Much!
Robert Eichenlaub

Robert E, Dec 8th, 2013

Product Reviewed
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Vent Free Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas

Terry B, Dec 2nd, 2013

Product Reviewed
ProCom PCD Series Ventless Gas Logs - Thermostat Control - 18 or 24 inch - Dual Fuel

My husband,a WW2 vet still had flashbacks from his time on Iwo Jima. We used a propane insert in our fireplace for heating our home, as he couldn't bear to hear the furnace come on. It reminded him of mortar fire. He died in Sept before he had a chance to replace the old insert. I spent much time finding just the right one on your website. The price,quality,& ease if installing were just what "this old lady" needed! Warms entire home without having to use the regular furnace. I thought this one had a remote control, but once I adjusted it a few times, the temp has stayed just right. Very happy with my purchase and have recommended you to folks who have been in our home. They thought it was real at first and remarked how "homey & comfy" it was. My advice to anyone who isn't sure about your business, give it a try. You won't be sorry.

Brenda C, Dec 2nd, 2013

Product Reviewed
Vent-Free Logs, Monessen Mountain Oak, Remote Ready, 18 inch, Natural Gas

We love the logs warmth.

Doug C, Dec 2nd, 2013

Product Reviewed
Ambient Technologies Thermostat OnOff Remote Control

We have a licensed installed propane ventless stove that we have had since 1998!

Helen M, Dec 2nd, 2013

Wow - thank you for the quick response.
Have a nice Thanksgiving!!!
Regards
Dave

Dave K, Nov 25th, 2013

Product Reviewed
ProCom PCD Series Ventless Gas Logs - Thermostat Control - 18 or 24 inch - Dual Fuel

I have this product and am extremely happy with it. The only problem I have is that I bought a remote for it, and the electrician called the company and says a remote won't work with this unit.

Joan B, Nov 21st, 2013

Lisa

Received the log set today. Installed and ignited on manual. Ignited well and has a good flame
on all burners. Haven't got the remote programmed yet, I did get it to accept the receiver. Just a
matter of time. If I need assistance I will call the number given in the notice.

Thank you kindly for the prompt service and for professionally taking care of my issue.



Thanks again;
Mike Marchese

Mike M, Nov 21st, 2013

I have received my order. Log kit works well and is
very nice.

jeff r, Nov 19th, 2013

Just bought ProCom Hearth Sense logs from Rec Warehouse.
Arrived in a timely manner...no damage, etc. Installed and
look great. Thanks.

Becci W, Nov 19th, 2013

The logs were easy to install and I like the flame and heat it puts out, I really like the logs.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 24 inch - Natural Gas

Thomas M, OH, Nov 17th, 2013

We just had it installed and so far are very satisfied.The little coals are very impressive. We feel we made a good decision.

Donna B, Nov 15th, 2013

Ventless-gas-logs.com was very quick in sending the unit and had very good communication on the status. The unit arrived in a few days. Completed the installation without problems. The unit works very well. Especially like the remote with thermostat. It works very well. We are very pleased with the unit and highly recommend to anyone.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

Ted W, Fort Wayne, IN, Nov 12th, 2013

I can't wait for the weather to get cool so we can use our new logs. The lady who took my order was a huge help. She knew the answers to my questions. The shipping was speedy and the box arrived before the date promised.

Michelle M, adrian, MI, Nov 8th, 2013

Thanks Sean ! You were very helpful.

Ron S, Nov 6th, 2013

I would be happy to write a report on my log set, I am quite happy with the logs, they provide a great heat source. The logs are great for the price. Anyone looking for a great deal should seriously consider them. They were easy to install and everything arrived in good time and condition. I'm now looking for a decorative stand up screen with a door that opens for setting adjustment. with no glass just screen. Does your company have anything like this?
Satisfied customer,

William Flederbach

William F, Oct 29th, 2013

Thanks Shawn for your help! You did a great job with
informing me so I could make the right decision

tom h, Oct 27th, 2013

i purchased the 24" log set for my summer home on cape cod. i had priced them at specialty stores and saved over 50% buying it on line. it was delivered in 3 days and simple to assemble. it should heat my 3 bedroom ranch when i make that occasional visit in the off season. it also looks very nice and is much cleaner and easier than the wood stove i had.
i would certainly recomend it to others as i already have.

steve o, dennisport, MA, Oct 25th, 2013

Product Reviewed
Ambient Technologies Thermostat OnOff Remote Control

This is my 3rd
Ambient Technologies Thermostat onoff remote. One was covered by warranty. They work great for about 4 to 5 years.

Richard J, Oct 23rd, 2013

Recieved Refurbished logs on OCT 17, 3 days after ordered which was excellent service.
They look and work as ProCom promotes and advertises. I am real happpy with this set of logs and pleased that I could get these logs for the discounted price they advertise.

Product Reviewed: **REFURBISHED** ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

John M, Maryville, TN, Oct 22nd, 2013

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control
- 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

A great alternative to using a conventional fireplace
considering how expensive firewood has become. Easily heats
a large basement area as well as warms the floor above. My
neighbor was so impressed with it's performance as well as
your business web site that he is ordering a upgrade model
for use in his living room. Great price and fast delivery.

Larry A, Oct 22nd, 2013

Very pleased with the prompt handling of our order and the helpfulness of the person I spoke with. Pleasure to do business with.

Barbara W, Oct 9th, 2013

Product was shipped fast and works great. Thanks for great service.

adam p, Oct 9th, 2013

I bought a monessen ventless fireplace from these guys. The fire brick panels were damaged durning shipment. I called them and told them my problem and they were more than happy to take care of the problem. That's how you know if a company is a good company. When you have a problem they're willing to help you after you already made your purchase! These guys are great.

Herman B, Oct 8th, 2013

They Look Very Nice!

Donald S, Johnstown, PA, Oct 7th, 2013

Product Reviewed:
Vent-Free Logs, Monessen Mountain Oak, Manual Control, 18 inch, Natural Gas

Testimonial Received very quick. Very nice product and value. Would recommend this vent free gas log kit.




Greg M, Oct 4th, 2013

I have a beautiful gas fireplace in my home it was only 25 inches by 27 inches you were the only company that had a great insert that would fit it thank you

bob c, Oct 3rd, 2013

very good product,works great,fast shipping and very pleased.

Michael W, Sep 27th, 2013

Thank you. Got my gas log today.

Great service.

Shara H, Sep 23rd, 2013

Thank you. Got them today.

Great service.

Shara H, Sep 23rd, 2013

My contractor was leery of me buying my fireplace from an on line company. I have to tell you, I have had nothing but the best service from your company! Thank you Lisa. I'll watch for it to arrive shortly.

Again, please feel free to use me as a reference if you need one for a customer trying to determine if they should buy or not. I'm a very happy customer!


Peg

Good Morning,

First, I want to tell you how beautiful my fireplace looks in my newly constructed room. I love it!
It has been installed for some time now, but when the contractor and electrician were making sure everything was in working order before leaving, the blower switch was an item on their list. The fireplace was installed by a qualifiedlicensed contractor and electrician.

Peg

Peg F, Aug 26th, 2013

Got the gas log, installed it, works great, looks good!

John M, May 19th, 2013

Lisa you are awesome! Thank you so much for the time and help. I will let you know if we get this job! I will definitely contact you in the future for other jobs that spec fireplaces etc... Again Thanks! - Becky

Becky N, Apr 25th, 2013

76-150 of 287 Matching Results Found
<< Previous  1234  Next >>
Results per Page:
Ventless-Gas-Logs.com - © Copyright 2007-Present